20160623-590-WineAcademy13.jpg
Toronto: Wine Academy Members Dinner, Monday April 1st
0.00
sold out
shutterstock_45679792.jpg
Toronto: Vintage Conservatory Members Dinner, Tuesday April 2nd
0.00
sold out
Montecito.jpg
Toronto: Montecito Tasting #1 (4:00-6:00pm) Thursday April 4
75.00
Montecito.jpg
Toronto: Montecito Tasting #2 (7:00-9:00pm), Thursday April 4
75.00
Montecito.jpg
Toronto: Montecito Tasting #3 (7:00-10:00pm), Friday April 5th
75.00
vintage conservatory.jpg
Toronto: Vintage Conservatory Members Tasting, Saturday April 6
0.00
sold out
la colombe.jpg
Montreal: La Colombe Proprietors Dinner Monday, April 8th
60.00
prince-3.png
Montreal: Prince Restaurant Tasting (7:00-9:00pm) Tuesday April 9
65.00
primi piatti.jpg
Montreal: Primi Piatti Private Dinner, Wednesday April 10
0.00
sold out
Livingroom.jpg
Calgary: The Living Room Tasting #1 (4:00-6:00pm) Friday April 12
75.00
Livingroom.jpg
Calgary: The Living Room Tasting #2 (7:30-9:30pm) Friday April 12
75.00
calgary winter club.jpg
Calgary: Calgary Winter Club Members Dinner, Saturday April 13th
0.00
sold out
DeaneHouse-Library3.jpg
Calgary: Deane House Proprietors Dinner, Sunday April 14th
185.00
ampersand 27.jpg
Edmonton: Ampersand 27 - INDUSTRY EVENT (1:00-3:00pm) Monday, April 15
0.00
ampersand 27.jpg
Edmonton: Ampersand 27 Tasting #1 (4:00-6:00pm) Monday, April 15
0.00
ampersand 27.jpg
Edmonton: Ampersand 27 Tasting #2 (7:00-9:00pm) Monday, April 15
0.00
derrick club.jpg
Edmonton: Derrick Golf & Winter Club Members Dinner, Tuesday April 16th
0.00
sold out
lar_img.jpg
Edmonton: La Ronde Proprietors Dinner (6:30-8:30pm) Wednesday April 17th
150.00
sold out
legacy liquor.jpg
Vancouver: Legacy Liquor Proprietors Evening, Monday April 22
0.00
sold out
university.jpg
Vancouver: The Vancouver Club Tasting #1 (4:00-6:00pm) Tuesday April 23
75.00
university.jpg
Vancouver: The Vancouver Club Tasting #2 (7:00-9:00pm) Tuesday April 23
75.00
rimrock.jpg
Whistler: Rimrock Café Tasting (6:00-8:00pm) Thursday April 25
70.00
BrixPatio1.png
Vancouver: Brix & Mortar Tasting #1 (5:00-7:00pm) Friday April 26
1.00
BrixPatio1.png
Vancouver: Brix & Mortar Tasting #2 (7:30-9:30pm) Friday April 26
1.00
04-thanksgiving-table-setting-466771930-sanjeri.jpg
Vancouver: Private In-Home Event Saturday, April 27
0.00
sold out
Olo Restaurant.jpg
Victoria: Olo Restaurant - INDUSTRY EVENT (1:00-3:00pm) Monday, April 29
0.00
The Livet.jpg
Victoria: The Livet Tasting (?pm) April Monday 29
75.00
little jumbo.jpg
Victoria: Little Jumbo Proprietors Dinner (?Time) Tuesday April 30
0.00